This Fucking Asshole STILL Hasn’t Made Me a Banner

11:33 AM Peter: Hey, fucking dick nose

where in the fucking dick shit is my god damned banner?

11:33 AM Bryan: banner?

11:34 AM Peter: for my fucking blog

11:34 AM Bryan: oh

jesus

ur still writing it?

11:34 AM Peter: https://turkeyclub.wordpress.com/2009/09/01/farmville-the-direction-of-this-blog/

well, no…. but I attribute that to not having a sweet banner.

I would be posting the illest na-na everyday if I had a sick banner

11:35 AM Bryan: lol

i have just about as much time as you do to myself every night

youre going to have to wait till after crunch

like the rest of my artwork

11:35 AM Peter: I like to turn my desk fan on full blast so i get freezing cold and can then rock a hoodie in comfort.

bro.  you are fucking my life up.

11:36 AM Bryan: We don’t need to do that up here because although it is not hot at all outside, it is a strikingly cold 24 degrees up here.

11:36 AM Peter: This conversation got real boring real quick

good day, sir.

Leave a Reply

